通过蓝牙和WLAN实现机器的工业无线访问

使用Anybus无线堡,让您的工业机柜或机器实现简单并且坚固的工业无线访问。

 

 

Anybus® Wireless Bolt™ 

 

带上您自己的设备 (BYOD) | 通过蓝牙或无线 LAN 连接,易于使用。

无线堡是一种灵活且可移动的多合一解决方案设备。 通过蓝牙或无线局域网(WLAN)将其插上并且BYOD。 如果您想了解有关无线堡的更多信息,请观看此视频,我们在其中详细介绍了无线堡及其功能。

0:00 / 0:00

Anybus Wireless Bolt

提升操作人员的安全性

设备操作员或技术人员无需亲自靠近机器便可进行访问。如果空间有限或者您无法打开柜门或者您想提高隔离区域内操作人员的安全,那么它是理想之选。

 

无线配置设备

通过Anybus无线堡,您可以直接访问进行配置或排除您设备的故障。在 100 米的距离内,您可以通过笔记本电脑、平板电脑或智能手机访问内部网页。BYOD(带上您的设备)表示您无需再购买昂贵的 HMI。

 

多合一解决方案

有了Anybus无线堡,您就获取了全面的功能,包括连接件、通信处理器和集成式天线,外部防护等级为 IP67。

用Anybus Sunbolt改进您的户外无线连接

长期暴露在阳光下等热条件可能对无线连接电子元件的性能和使用寿命产生不良影响。与最初的黑色 Anybus无线堡相比,Anybus Sunbolt 的阳光吸收率可减少 30%,因此它是户外应用的完美之选。改进连接性能,无线堡延长 70% 的使用寿命,减少您户外应用电子元件的故障风险。

sterisafe2

 

 

注入器:消毒机器人可通过Anybus无线堡进行强大的无线访问

所需的强大无线连接。尽管臭氧是自然生成的气体,但高浓度下它是有害的。在机器人运行时,STERISAFE™-Pro要求操作人员处于密室外。

选择您的Anybus无线堡版本:

Anybus无线堡目前只有以太网版本。提供两种版本,一种带有18针推簧连接件,另一种带有带PoE选件的RJ45连接器。

:
2 products
2 products

Industrial wireless access for machines via Bluetooth and WLAN

Give easy and robust industrial wireless access to your industrial cabinets or machines using the Anybus Wireless Bolt.

 

 

Anybus® Wireless Bolt™ 

 

Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) | Easy to Use via Bluetooth or Wireless LAN connection.

The Wireless Bolt is an All in one solution device that's both flexible and mobile. Plug it in and BYOD either via Bluetooth or Wireless LAN (WLAN). If you want to learn more about the Wireless Bolt, check out the video where we talk more about the Bolt and what it's capable of.

0:00 / 0:00

Anybus Wireless Bolt

Improve operator safety

A machine operator or technician does not need to be physically located at the machine to gain access. Ideal if space is limited or your unable to open the cabinet doors or improving operator safety in fenced-off areas within a factory.

 

Configure machines wireless 

Anybus Wireless Bolt gives you direct access to configure or troubleshoot your machinery. With a range of 100 meters you can access the internal web pages via a laptop, tablet or smartphone. BYOD (Bring Your Own Device) means that you no longer need an expensive HMI.

 

All-in-one solution

With Anybus Wireless Bolt you get an All-in-one package featuring, connector, communication processor and integrated antenna in the same unit, with an exterior IP67 protection class.

 

Improve your outdoor wireless connections with Anybus Sunbolt

Hot conditions like constant exposure to sun can negatively affect the performance and life span of any electronics supplying you with wireless connections. The Anybus Sunbolt absorbs 30% less sunheat than the original black Anybus Bolt making it a perfect fit for outdoor applications. Improve connection performance, extend the life span of the bolt by up to 70% and limit the risk of errors in the electronics for your outdoor applications.

sterisafe2

 

 

INFUSER: Disinfection robot has robust wireless access via Anybus Wireless Bolt

Robust wireless access needed. Although ozone is a naturally occurring gas, it is harmful at high concentration levels and the STERISAFE™-Pro requires that the operator is outside the sealed room while the robot runs its cycle.

Select your Anybus Wireless Bolt version:

Anybus Wireless Bolt is currently available for Ethernet only. Two versions available, One with an 18-pin push-spring connector and one with an RJ45 connector with PoE option.

:
2 products
2 products