使用Anybus Edge联接,实现工业物联网(IIoT)的全部潜力

由HMS Hub提供动力,Anybus Edge将为工业设备带来真正的边缘智能和强大的云端联接。该解决方案填补了工厂层和云端之间的空白。

Edge - 整合工业硬件与物联网软件(hardware meets software)

“边缘(Edge)”可实现工业运营世界与企业系统和物联网软件的整合。我们的数据传输需要端到端的保护。工业物联网(IIoT)世界很难掌控,但我们必须始终明确目标:把有价值的数据送到您需要的地方。要想实现这一目标,每一块拼图都要拼凑得当,不仅要将所需要的数据从工业设备中输入或取出,还要将它们输入到所选择的的物联网(IIoT)应用中。从设备到云端再到您自己。

movieplaceholder

边缘计算的四大要素

movieplaceholder
movieplaceholder
movieplaceholder
movieplaceholder

迈出第一步

数字化不会自己找上门,它是我们要主动踏上的旅程。  和任何其他旅程一样,我们首先必须迈出第一步。  即,让您的机器对接前方的通路,让数据得以开始传输。. 

让大数据变成智能数据

工厂层使用的数据语言需要过渡到工业物联网(IIoT)世界的全球语言。实现边缘智能,是让数据可理解、实现高效和精简的关键。

变数据为价值

数据本身并无价值。价值取决于对数据做了什么。灵活性是成功的关键,因为需要的数据是不断变化的。

保证数据安全

确保端到端的数据传输安全,是成功实现我们所需的数字化进而在现代工业世界中存活的唯一途径。设备不仅必须对攻击作出应对,还必须对潜在的威胁主动出击。

进一步了解我们的Edge安全解决方案

Anybus Edge - 解决方案概览

anybus-edge-overview-image-2-0
anybus-edge-hub-test-image

HMS Hub – 实现工业硬件和物联网软件整合(Hardware meets Software)

HMS Hub是HMS针对工业数据联接的新解决方案,也是我们Anybus Edge系统的核心。来自Anybus Edge网关的数据通过HMS Hub流入和流出到使用它的物联网(IoT)软件。

进一步了解HMS Hub

Anybus Edge网关可以让您的工业网络轻松获得Edge智能

凭借Anybus Edge网关,可以通过简单和安全的方式,访问工业设备和机器的数据,通过应用生命周期还支持完全的数据和设备管理。Edge网关允许在靠近数据源的边缘执行智能分散操作。  

进一步了解Anybus Edge网关

anybus-edge-gateway-with-antenna-test-image
edge-security-image550x325

安全和设备管理

整个Anybus Edge系统的设计是为了满足对安全、性能、数据完整性和可用性的最高要求。用户可完全控制他们的工业数据,因为云服务可在网络或在本地操作。设备管理实现了系统可控制、可监测和可更新,确保在未来场景中可避免和更新威胁。

进一步了解Edge安全特性

进一步了解工业物联网(IIoT)通讯协议

OPC UA

OPC UA是一个独立于平台的工业通讯协议,确保在多个供应商的设备之间实现无缝的信息流动。

进一步了解OPC UA

MQTT

MQTT 是一个轻量级发布/订阅信息协议,完美适用于 IT/OT 桥接和工业物联网(IIoT)解决方案。该协议是最受欢迎的协议之一,可实现工业数据和信息交换。  

进一步了解MQTT

Realize the full potential of IIoT by connecting with Anybus Edge

Powered by HMS Hub, Anybus Edge brings true edge intelligence and versatile cloud connectivity to industrial equipment. The solution closes the gap between the factory floor and the cloud.

The Edge - where hardware meets software

The “Edge” is where the world of industrial operations meets enterprise systems and IoT software. Your data’s journey needs to be safeguarded from end to end. The IIoT world is difficult to navigate but the goal must always be kept in mind: Get valuable data to where you need it. Accomplishing this goal requires that all pieces of the puzzle be fit together to not only bring the desired data to and from your industrial equipment, but also into your IoT applications of choice. From the device to the cloud to you.

0:00 / 0:00

The four essentials of the Edge

movieplaceholder
movieplaceholder
movieplaceholder
movieplaceholder

Take that first step

Digitalization does not come to us, it’s a journey we make.  Like any journey, we must start by taking that first step.  The step that opens your machines to the road ahead so the data’s journey can begin.

Turn big data into smart data

The data languages used on the factory floor need to transition into the global languages of the IIoT world.  Enabling Edge Intelligence is key to make the data not only understandable but also efficient and concise.

Turn data into value

Data has no value by itself.  The value lies in what is done with the data.  Flexibility is key to success since where the data needs to be today may not be the same as tomorrow.  

Keep the data secure

Safeguarding your data journey from end to end is the only way to successfully achieve the digitalization that we need to survive in the modern industrial world. Devices must not only be reactive to attacks but also proactive to potential threats.

Learn more about our edge security solutions

Anybus Edge - a solution overview

anybus-edge-overview-image-2-0
anybus-edge-hub-test-image

HMS Hub – where Hardware meets Software

HMS Hub is HMS new solution for industrial data connectivity and the heart of your Anybus Edge system. Data from Anybus Edge Gateways flows through HMS Hub to and from the IoT software applications where is it used.

Learn more about the HMS Hub

Anybus Edge Gateways easily brings edge intelligence to your industrial networks

With Anybus Edge Gateways, data from industrial devices and machines can be accessed in an easy and secure way, also allowing full data and device management over the application lifecycle. The Edge Gateways enable intelligent decentralized operations to be executed on the edge close to the data sources. 

Learn more about the Anybus Edge Gateways

anybus-edge-gateway-with-antenna-test-image
edge-security-image550x325

Security and Device Management

The complete Anybus Edge system is designed to meet the highest requirements for security, performance, data integrity and availability. Users keep full control over their industrial data as the cloud services can be operated in the internet or on their own premises. Device management allows for the system to be controlled, monitored and updated, ensuring that threats can be averted and updated in future scenarios.

Learn more about the Edge security features

Learn more about IIoT communication protocols

OPC UA

OPC UA is a platform-independent industrial communication protocol that ensures a seamless flow of information among devices from multiple vendors.

Learn more about OPC UA

MQTT

MQTT is a light-weight publish/subscribe messaging protocol ideal for IT/OT bridging and IIoT solutions. It has become one of the most popular protocols enabling industrial data and information exchange. 

Learn more about MQTT